Field trial photos

Field Site

I just wanted to post a shot from my field trial setup. I’ve been measuring CO2 flux, sampling gas for 13C/12C isotopes, and collecting soil samples for microbial community analyses. I’ve got plots with and without BC, as well as an original biomass treatment. The little shoots that will be poking their heads out are sorghum x sudan grass. It’s nice working up on Mt. Pleasant, as it has been very sunny, although I would actually like a little more rain!

One thought on “Field trial photos

Leave a Reply

