Website Launched

I’m happy to launch my new website today! I’ve been meaning to do this for a long time, and finally got the chance to get the site into shape while taking the train from Halifax to Toronto. The train is a wonderful way to travel, by the way. Just about every flight out of Halifax was grounded during today’s blizzard, but the train pulled out of the station in style, right on time. It’s a smooth ride with tons of leg room, I can bring three 50 lb checked bags plus more in carry-on, all for free, I can get up to stretch, check out the lounge or dining cars, and, best of all, I get to watch the beautiful snow-covered countryside pass by. Now, I just wish I could get all the way to Ithaca by train!droppedImage

Leave a Reply

